M
A
I
L
I
N
G
 
L
I
S
T

Please note: Masks are strongly recommended in all public areas of our buildings including our theatre and classrooms - but are not required.

You may also schedule appointments with staff by calling 804-261-ARTS.

To schedule a meeting or facility tour, please call 804-261-6211.

Message Sent

Thanks for getting in touch. We will respond as soon as possible!
804-261-ARTS (2787)

Send another message.

(This form sends email to info@artsglenallen.com)

Thank you! Your message has been sent!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

Rent the Center

A multi-use facility and ideal venue for weddings, receptions, parties, bridal showers, rehearsal dinners, business meetings and more.

More Info!

Address

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen
2880 Mountain Road
PO Box 1249
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Directions

Phone Numbers

General information 
804-261-ARTS (2787) 
info@artsglenallen.com

Facilities 
804-261-6207
 
Programming/Performances 
804-261-6208
 
Programming/Visual Arts
804-261-6206
 
Gift Shop 
804-261-6204 
Fax: 804-261-6219

Center Staff

K Alferio

President
K Alferio
804-261-6210
alferio@artsglenallen.com

Chistopher Murphy

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Christopher Murphy
804-261-6213
marketing@artsglenallen.com

Nancy Allen

Events Sales Manager - weddings, business meetings, etc. 
Nancy Allen
804-261-6211
rentals@artsglenallen.com

Alice Adkins

Facility Manager
Alice Adkins
804-261-6207
adkins@artsglenallen.com

Richard Koch

Performing Arts Manager/Technical Director
Richard Koch
804-261-6208
performingarts@artsglenallen.com

Lauren Hall

Visual Arts Manager
Lauren Hall
804-261-6206
programs@artsglenallen.com

Cindy Rinker

Arts Outreach Coordinator
Cindy Rinker
804-261-6205
artsoutreach@artsglenallen.com

Amy Holland

Development Director
Amy Holland, CFRE
804-261-6214
development@artsglenallen.com

Karen Josephsen

Office Manager
Karen Josephsen
804-261-6203
karen@artsglenallen.com

Sarah Whipkey

Guest Services
Box Office/Volunteers
Ryan Imirie and Kate Tucker
804-261-ARTS (2787)
info@artsglenallen.com

Kathryn Sullivan

Arts Outreach and Education Assistant
Kathryn Sullivan
804-261-6209
Kathryn.Sullivan@artsglenallen.com

Gift Shop
804-261-6204
giftshop@artsglenallen.com

Receive alerts for upcoming performances, Exhibits, classes and more!

Join the Cultural Arts Club!