When visiting, face coverings are required inside the building at all times.

You may also schedule appointments with staff by calling 804-261-ARTS.

To schedule a meeting or facility tour, please call 804-261-6211.

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Chairman
Juanita Leatherberry
Keller Williams Realty
8303 Audley Lane
Richmond, VA 23227
(804) 266-4617 // (804)240-7932 (c)
juanitaleatherberry@gmail.com
Class of 2020-2023
Vice Chairman
Scott K. Hammer
Impact Makers
3200 Rockbridge St., Ste.201
Richmond, VA  23230
(804) 774-2600 (o) // ( 804) 306-9685 (c)
shammer@impactmakers.com
Class of 2020-2023
Secretary
Angela Harper
Community Volunteer
1808 Holliman Dr.
Glen Allen, VA  23059
(804) 447-2228 (h) // (804) 360-8133 (c)
aharperva@gmail.com
Class of 2019-2022
Treasurer
Mike Burke
KM Hotels
6627 West Broad Street Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 318-3401 (o) // (804) 519-9000 (c)
Mike.Burke@truist.com
Class of 2019-2022
Abrar Azamuddin
Office of the Attorney General of Virginia
1212 Astley Court
Midlothian, VA  
(773) 507-8701
Abrar.Azamuddin@gmail.com
Class of 2019-2022
Shantelle Brown, PharmD
Hope Pharmacy
8392 Hawk Nest Drive
Richmond, VA  23227
(804) 262-7014 (h) // (804) 814-5429 (c)
slbrown0715@gmail.com
Class of 2019-2022
Sherman Burroughs
Bank of America
VP, Customer Segment Consultant
Consumer Banking & Merrill Edge
3601 Cox Road, Suite D & E
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 525-1039 (w) // (540) 915-3183 (c)
sherman.v.burroughs@bankofamerica.com
Class of 2020-2023
James Doering
Department of Arts
Randolph-Macon College
2029 Pruett Court
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(804) 752-7298 (o) // (804) 381-1484 (h)
jdoering@rmc.edu
Class of 2018- 2021
Michael Haubenstock
Visual Artist
12005 Layton Drive
Glen Allen, VA  23050-7032
(804) 314-1127
mhauby@gmail.com
Class of 2019-2022
John “Bud” Henderson
General Cigar Corporation
5840 Ascot Glen Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(804) 935-2809 (o) // (804) 627.3955 (c)
bud.henderson@st-group.com
Class of 2019-2022
Chris Jones
VCU School of the Arts
5521 Noble Ave.
Richmond, VA  23227
(217) 649-2942
Christopherjones4@gmail.com
Class of 2019-2022
Michael E. Klein, Esq.
Altria
401 Walsing Drive
Richmond, VA 23229-7644
(804) 741-1977 (h) // (804) 484-8861 (o)
michael.e.klein@altria.com
Class of 2020-2023
Belinda McDowell
Capital One
11621 Rolling Leaf Lane
Glen Allen, VA  23059
(804) 852-7154 (c)
belinda.ragonese@capitalone.com
Class of 2019-2022
Nancy L. McMahon
Actor
2305 New Berne Road
Richmond, VA 23228
306-4238 (c)
nanleemcmahon@gmail.com
Class of 2018-2021
Josh Parsley
Vice President of Truckload Brokerage
Estes Forwarding Worldwide
12646 Pamela Lane
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 525-5780 (o) // (804) 514-9414 (c)
hscparsley@yahoo.com
Class of 2018-2021
JoAnn Perkins
Community Volunteer
13307 Arbill Trace
Glen Allen, VA  23059
(804) 308-9679 (h) // (804) 346-7965
perkinsmarkjoann@msn.com
Class of 2018-2021
Member Emeritus
Virginia Johnson
3735 Cole’s Point Way
Glen Allen, VA  23060
(804) 672-0296
ginneyhome@comcast.net
County Liaison
Neil Luther
Director
Henrico County Recreation & Parks
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273
(804) 501-5119 (o)
mie03@co.henrico.va.us
President
K Alferio
Director
Henrico County Recreation & Parks
P.O. Box 1249
2880 Mountain Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 261-6210 (o) // (804) 937-4129 (c)
alferio@artsglenallen.com