M
A
I
L
I
N
G
 
L
I
S
T

PLEASE NOTE: The Cultural Arts Center will be closed on Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.

Connect with us

There are lots of ways to get in touch!

Please use this form to email us a quick message.

Submitter Check
(This form sends email to info@artsglenallen.com)

Thank you! Your message has been sent!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

Address

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen
2880 Mountain Road
PO Box 1249
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Directions

Rent the Center

A multi-use facility and ideal venue for weddings, receptions, parties, bridal showers, rehearsal dinners, business meetings and more.

More Info!

Phone Numbers

General information 
804-261-ARTS (2787) 
info@artsglenallen.com

Box Office/Classes
804-261-2787

Programming/Performances 
804-261-6208
 
Programming/Visual Arts
804-261-6206

Event Rentals
804-261-6211
 
Gift Shop 
804-261-6204 
Fax: 804-261-6219

Facilities 
804-261-6207

Meet The Staff

Looking for more information on renting space for special events or how to become a featured artist in one of our galleries? Or perhaps you’d like to organize an art activity or class for your business or organization? Our team looks forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have.

K Alferio

President
K Alferio
804-261-6210
alferio@artsglenallen.com

K Alferio

Guest Services & Box Office/Volunteers
Andrea Sitler
804-261-ARTS (2787)
info@artsglenallen.com

K Alferio

ArtReach Coordinator
Jen Brinkley
804-261-6209
artsoutreach@artsglenallen.com

K Alferio

Facility Services Manager
Tom Harbison
804-261-6215
har267@henrico.us

K Alferio

Events Sales Manager
Christiana Roberts
804-261-6211
rentals@artsglenallen.com

K Alferio

Office Manager
Karen Josephsen
804-261-6203
admin@artsglenallen.com

Lauren Hall

Visual Arts Manager
Lauren Hall
804-261-6206
programs@artsglenallen.com

Chistopher Murphy

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Christopher Murphy
804-261-6213
marketing@artsglenallen.com

Amy Holland

Development Director
Amy Holland, CFRE
804-261-6214
development@artsglenallen.com

Amy Holland

Education Coordinator
804-261-6205
education@artsglenallen.com

Amy Holland

Facility Director
Keith Gastrock
804-261-6207
keith.gastrock@artsglenallen.com

Amy Holland

Performing Arts Manager & Technical Director
Paul Westbrook
804-261-6208
performingarts@artsglenallen.com

Receive alerts for upcoming performances, Exhibits, classes and more!

Join the Cultural Arts Club!