M
A
I
L
I
N
G
 
L
I
S
T

Please note: Masks are strongly recommended in all public areas of our buildings including our theatre and classrooms - but are not required.

You may also schedule appointments with staff by calling 804-261-ARTS.

To schedule a meeting or facility tour, please call 804-261-6211.

Connect with us

There are lots of ways to get in touch!

Please use this form to email us a quick message.

Submitter Check
(This form sends email to info@artsglenallen.com)

Thank you! Your message has been sent!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

Address

The Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen
2880 Mountain Road
PO Box 1249
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Directions

Rent the Center

A multi-use facility and ideal venue for weddings, receptions, parties, bridal showers, rehearsal dinners, business meetings and more.

More Info!

Phone Numbers

General information 
804-261-ARTS (2787) 
info@artsglenallen.com

Facilities 
804-261-6207

Box Office/Classes
804-261-2787

Programming/Performances 
804-261-6208
 
Programming/Visual Arts
804-261-6206
 
Gift Shop 
804-261-6204 
Fax: 804-261-6219

Center Staff

K Alferio

President
K Alferio
804-261-6210
alferio@artsglenallen.com

Chistopher Murphy

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Christopher Murphy
804-261-6213
marketing@artsglenallen.com

Nancy Allen

Events Sales Manager - weddings, business meetings, etc. 
Nancy Allen
804-261-6211
rentals@artsglenallen.com

Alice Adkins

Facility Director
Keith Gastrock
804-261-6207
keith.gastrock@artsglenallen.com

Richard Koch

Performing Arts Manager/Technical Director
Richard Koch
804-261-6208
performingarts@artsglenallen.com

Lauren Hall

Visual Arts Manager
Lauren Hall
804-261-6206
programs@artsglenallen.com

Cindy Rinker

Education Coordinator
Cindy Rinker
804-261-6205
education@artsglenallen.com

Cindy Rinker

Arts Outreach Coordinator
Jen Brinkley
804-261-6209
artsoutreach@artsglenallen.com

Amy Holland

Development Director
Amy Holland, CFRE
804-261-6214
development@artsglenallen.com

Karen Josephsen

Office Manager
Karen Josephsen
804-261-6203
karen@artsglenallen.com

Sarah Whipkey

Guest Services
Box Office/Volunteers
Andrea Sitler
804-261-ARTS (2787)
info@artsglenallen.com

Gift Shop
804-261-6204
giftshop@artsglenallen.com

Receive alerts for upcoming performances, Exhibits, classes and more!

Join the Cultural Arts Club!